

# **Journal of Tourism and Gastronomy Studies**



Journal homepage: www.jotags.org

ISSN: 2147-8775

2018	Volume 6	Special Issue3

### **ABOUT THIS SPECIAL ISSUE**

This special issue which was supported by "Association of Tourism Academicians (TUADER), Gazi University, and All Cooks and Pastry Cooks Confederation (TAŞPAKON)" contains the selected thirty-five conference papers presented during the Gastronomy Congress that was organized on 22-25 March 2018.

We would like to thank all authors, referees and organizing committee members of the congress for their unique contributions to this special issue.

Sincerely yours,

İrfan YAZICIOĞLU (Ph.D.)

Editor in Chief editor@jotags.org Fügen DURLU ÖZKAYA (Ph.D.)

Guest Editor of the Special Issue <u>fugen@gazi.edu.tr</u>

#### Abstracting&Indexing

ULAKBİM TR Dizin Index Copernicus International Asos Index International Scientific Indexing Global Impact Factor (GIF) Universal Impact Factor Scholar Steer Acar Index Directory of Research Journals Indexing (DRJI) Scientific Indexing Services (SIS) CiteFactor Academic Scientefic Journals SOBIAD – Social Sciences Citation Index

Journal of Tourism&Gastronomy Studies

# HONORARY BOARD

Prof. Dr. Numan KURTULMUŞ	Former Minister of Culture and Tourism
Ercan TOPACA	Ankara Governer
Doç. Dr. Mustafa TUNA	Metropolitan Municipality Mayor of Ankara
Prof. Dr. İbrahim USLAN	Gazi University Rector
Gürsel BARAN	President of Ankara Chamber of Commerce
Firuz BAĞLIKAYA	President of TÜRSAB
Osman AYIK	President of TÜROFED
Timur BAYINDIR	President of TUROB
Zeki APALI	President of TUREB
Oya NARİN	President of Tourism Investors Association
Prof. Dr. Muharrem TUNA	President of TUADER
Gökhan TUFAN	President of TAŞPAKON
Mehmet KANBUR	Mado-Chairman of the Board
Ramazan KAYNAKÇI	General Manager of Crystal Industrial

## **ADVISORY BOARD**

Prof. Dr. Ali YAYLI	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Prof. Dr. Azize HASSAN	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Prof. Dr. Cevdet AVCIKURT	Balıkesir University
Prof. Dr. Derman KÜÇÜKALTAN	İstanbul Arel University
Prof. Dr. Fügen DURLU ÖZKAYA	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Gökhan TUFAN	Chairman of TAŞPAKON
Prof. Dr. İbrahim BİRKAN	Atılım University
Prof. Dr. Kurban ÜNLÜÖNEN	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Prof. Dr. Meryem AKOĞLAN KOZAK	Anadolu University
Prof. Dr. Muharrem TUNA	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University

## **CONGRESS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Prof. Dr. Muharrem TUNA	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Prof. Dr. Fügen DURLU ÖZKAYA	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Gökhan TUFAN	Chairman of TAŞPAKON
Dr. Menekşe CÖMERT	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Dr. Tufan SÜREN	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Dr. Özgür YAYLA	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Alper IŞIN	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Eda ALPHAN	Akdeniz University
Cihan CANBOLAT	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University
Muhabbet ÇELİK	Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University

# **CONGRESS SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE**

Please visit the following website for scientific committee: http://www.gastronomizirvesi.org/bilim-kurulu.html